New Milford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Soccer Register View Cart

Kids Learning Soccer

Learn the fundamentals in this instructional league that plays on Saturday mornings. Soccer takes place at the Sarah Noble Soccer Fields (directly behind Home Depot). Please park to the far right of the parking lot and walk up the stairs to the left. Every child plays in every game, with emphasis on sportsmanship, teamwork and fun. Every child is placed on a team. Want to join in the fun with your child and friends? Parent volunteers are always needed to help run this program!

Requirements: Shin guards, water bottle. 

Coordinator: Barbara Crandell

Schedule
Saturday March 25, 2023 Cancelled
Saturday April 1, 2023 Cancelled
Saturday April 8, 2023
Saturday April 15, 2023 Exclusion Date
Saturday April 22, 2023
Saturday April 29, 2023 Cancelled
Saturday May 6, 2023
Saturday May 13, 2023
Saturday May 20, 2023 Cancelled
Saturday May 27, 2023
Saturday June 3, 2023
Saturday June 10, 2023
Saturday June 17, 2023


Additional Forms and Files:
Register Activity Ages Grades Days Date/Time Fees
 
   This Activity Full
 Log In
Soccer - Spring 
4 - 6 N/A Sa  04/08/2023 - 06/17/2023
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sarah Noble Soccer Field
$60.00 Res, $80.00 Non-Res
 
   This Activity Full
 Log In
Soccer - Spring 
7 - 9 N/A Sa  04/08/2023 - 06/17/2023
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sarah Noble Soccer Field
$60.00 Res, $80.00 Non-Res
 
   This Activity Full
 Log In
Soccer - Spring 
10 - 12 N/A Sa  04/08/2023 - 06/17/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sarah Noble Soccer Field
$60.00 Res, $80.00 Non-Res
* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

┬áReturn to Programs    View All Activities


Share This Page: