New Milford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Soccer

This program is currently unavailable. Click here to view all of our current programs.


Kids Learning Soccer

Learn the fundamentals in this instructional league that plays on Saturday mornings. Soccer takes place at the Sarah Noble Soccer Fields (directly behind Home Depot). Please park to the far right of the parking lot and walk up the stairs to the left. Every child plays in every game, with emphasis on sportsmanship, teamwork and fun. Every child is placed on a team. Want to join in the fun with your child and friends? Parent volunteers are always needed to help run this program!

Requirements: Shin guards, water bottle. 

Coordinator: Barbara Crandell

Schedule
Saturday September 9, 2023
Saturday September 16, 2023
Saturday September 23, 2023 - CANCELLED FOR WEATHER
Saturday September 30, 2023 - CANCELLED FOR WEATHER
Saturday October 7, 2023 - CANCELLED FOR WEATHER
Saturday October 14, 2023
Saturday October 21, 2023 - CANCELLED FOR WEATHER
Saturday October 28, 2023
Saturday, November 4 2023 - EXCLUSION DATE
Saturday, November 11 2023
Saturday, November 18 2023



Additional Forms and Files:
* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

┬áReturn to Programs    View All Activities


Share This Page: